Each year the Toronto Division celebrates the achievements of its players and coaches by  handing out annual awards at a banquet each year.  Due to the long history of the league in Toronto, many of the awards date back to the 1980s.  Some of the annual awards are the Leading Scorer for both the season and playoffs, Most Assists, Coaches of the Year, Best Defense Person, MVP for both the season and playoffs, Rookie of the Year, and Most Improved Player.  Some awards have been dedicated in memory of past players, such as the Doug Neuman Memorial Trophy (Best Goalie), the Chris Muss Award, the Sean DeMille Award, and the Sandor Kezes Spirit Award.

Click the below to view our past awards winners:

2016-2017 Award Winners

2015-2016 Award Winners

2014-2015 Award Winners

2013-2014 Award Winners

2012-2013 Award Winners

2011-2012 Award Winners

2010-2011 Award Winners

2009-2010 Award Winners

2008-2009 Award Winners

2007-2008 Award Winners

2006-2007 Award Winners